Employees

Gage Overall
goverall@stockxbank.com
Chairman & CEO

Mark Arnold
parnold@stockxbank.com
Vice Chairman

Kim Miller
kmiller@stockxbank.com
President

Lance Niles
lniles@stockxbank.com
President - Ark City

Chris Overall
coverall@stockxbank.com
Vice President
Ark City/Caldwell

Dessie Scott
dscott@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Cashier

Tammy Ward
tward@stockxbank.com
Assistant Cashier

Amy Futhey
afuthey@stockxbank.com
Administrative Assistant
Credit Officer

Kimberly Nimitz
knimitz@stockxbank.com
BSA Officer

Lesly Fair
lfair@stockxbank.com
Administrative Assistant
Caldwell

Elizabeth Luder
eluder@stockxbank.com
Teller