Employees

Gage Overall
goverall@stockxbank.com
Chairman & CEO

Mark Arnold
parnold@stockxbank.com
Vice Chairman

Kim Miller
kmiller@stockxbank.com
President

Lance Niles
lniles@stockxbank.com
President - Ark City

Chris Overall
coverall@stockxbank.com
Senior Vice President
Ark City/Caldwell

Tammy Ward
tward@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Cashier

Tricia Cook
tcook@stockxbank.com
Sr. Underwriter
Lead Processor

Amy Futhey
afuthey@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Credit Administrator

Kimberly Nimitz
knimitz@stockxbank.com
Assistant Vice President
Retail Operations Supervisor

Lesly Fair
lfair@stockxbank.com
Administrative Assistant
Caldwell

Lizzy Luder
eluder@stockxbank.com
Administrative Assistant

Lynelle Bettis
lbettis@stockxbank.com
Teller

Shannon McCoy
smccoy@stockxbank.com
Teller